Welcome to SoGoRadio.com

Jim Brady Trio on enLighten . . . January 28, 2015

Jim Brady TrioThe Jim Brady Trio will introduce its debut project – titled “ A New Chapter” – with a CD release party that’ll be broadcast exclusively on enlighten . . . originating from SiriusXM’s Music City Theater, located in the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville.

“We were so blessed to work with the late Lari Goss on our first project as the Jim Brady Trio,” Jim Brady explains. “Everyone has been so gracious to us as a new artist, especially the Booth Brothers (the award-winning trio that Jim was a member of for the last 13 years). We have spent so much time writing, and we have logged diligent hours in the studio recording, rehearsing and then rehearsing some more. We’re excited for people to experience what we feel when we sing these songs. The love and support that we have already received from friends and fans has been overwhelming.”

You’ll have five opportunities to hear this very special live event:   

Saturday 1/31 @ 1 PM Eastern  (10 AM Pacific)

Saturday 1/31 @ 4 PM Eastern  (1 PM Pacific)
Sunday 2/1  @ 6 PM Eastern  (3 PM Pacific)
Tuesday 2/3 @ Noon Eastern  (9 AM Pacific)
Wednesday 2/4  @ 10 PM Eastern  (7 PM Pacific)

The trio – which consists of Jim Brady, his wife Melissa and former Legacy Five pianist Tim Parton – performed its first official concert on Jan. 1 at Legacy Five’s New Year’s Eve Celebration event.

Parton and Jim Brady co-produced the 12-song project, and Jim Brady wrote or co-wrote six of those songs, two of which were composed along with Melissa Brady. Melissa also penned a song with Sue C. Smith, one of the notable songwriters on the project along with Eddie Crook, Phil Cross, Rodney Griffin, Squire Parsons, Randy Phillips, Barry Weeks, Aaron Wilburn and Tony Wood.

“In our industry, it’s not often that a newly-formed group creates the amount of buzz that has already surrounded the Jim Brady Trio,” Daywind president Ed Leonard shares. “Jim, Melissa and Tim are not only well-respected, proven artists, but they’re equally thought of as high-character individuals. They have poured their hearts into this debut release, and we’re all excited to see the response that it generates.”

For more information, visit the group’s web site at www.jimbradytrio.com.

Tell your friends they can hear this enLighten special … plus great Southern Gospel music 24/7 … on Sirius XM Channel 65 and via the SiriusXM App!

Leave a Reply

The SiriusXM and enLighten names and logo designs are registered trademarks which are the property of SiriusXM Satellite Radio, Inc.

The owner of this website is entirely responsible for all content and material on this website, and is not affiliated with, or endorsed by SiriusXM Satellite Radio Inc.

Copyright 2015. The AliMar Organization.